How does this work?
1. Create a Reunion. A Reunion is a group that you can invite people to. You can also create "group content" that will be visible to other group member.
2. Add content.
What is a Group?
A Reunion is a "Group". A group allows you to share information with other members. You can also set how much "group" information is visible to non-members. The default is to hide all information from non-members.
When you create content for a group, content that you want to share, you have to select the groups you want to share with.
Please Contact Us if you need more assistance, or if you have a suggestion.